6th Grade Team
 
ELA: Ms. Payne JPayne@scsd.us

Social Studies / AVID: Ms. Linerode SLinerode@scsd.us

ELA/ Language Live!: Ms. Downs HDowns2@scsd.us

Math: Ms. Doyle DDoyle@scsd.us

Science: Ms. Topolski TTopolski@scsd.us

AVID/Lang. Live!: Ms. Jones LJones2@scsd.us

Family and Careers: Ms. Abreu DAbreu2@scsd.us

Consultant Teacher: Ms. Nugent ENugent@scsd.us