7th Grade Team

ELA: Mr. Neeves PNeeves@scsd.us

ELA/ Language Live!: Ms. Cooke JCooke@scsd.us

Math: Ms. Kilpatrick GKilpatrick@scsd.us

Social Studies: Mr. Downing DDowning@scsd.us

Science: Ms. Collette MVankalsbeek@scsd.us

Health: Ms. Carlin BCarlin@scsd.us


Consultant Teacher: Ms. Washburn SShehadi@scsd.us

Consultant Teacher: Ms. Clark  LClark@scsd.us