8th Grade Team

 

ELA: Ms. Ward LWard@scsd.us

ELA/ Language Live!: Ms. Christoffel MChristoffel@scsd.us

Math: Ms. Fonseca RJimenez@scsd.us

Math / Algebra: Mr. Fesko TFeskoJr@scsd.us

Social Studies: Ms. Pedrotti MPedrotti@scsd.us

Science: Ms. Hull LHull@scsd.us


Consultant Teacher: Ms. Buss EBuss@scsd.us

Consultant Teacher: Mr. Davis ADavis@scsd.us

Consultant Teacher: Ms. Gillette MGillette@scsd.us