CODE OF CONDUCT TASK FORCE

2013-14

Title	First Name	Last Name	Role
Mr.	Kevin	Ahern	STA President
Mr.	Sam	Barber	Principal - Ed Smith K-8
Ms.	Patricia	Body	Board of Education President
Ms.	Susan	Boyle	Parent - Roberts K-8
Ms.	Kim	Bradley	Staff Liaison
Ms.	Karen	Broughton	Teacher - Special Ed/Danforth MS
Mrs.	Joanne	Capparelli	Parent - Henninger HS
Ms.	Patricia	Clark	Lead Facilitator
Ms.	Nathalie	Conant	Teaching Assistant - Seymour Elementary
Mr.	Dean	DeSantis	SAAS President
Ms.	Daneen	Dewan	Teacher - Van Duyn Elementary
Mr.	Derrick	Dorsey	Co-facilitator
Ms.	Shirelle	Dowdell	Teacher - Henninger HS
Mr.	Patrick	Driscoll	Say Yes to Education
Mr.	Caleb	Duncan	Student - Henninger HS
Ms.	Melissa	Evans	Principal - Meachem Elementary
Ms.	Melissa	Faley	Parent - Huntington Middle and Henninger High
Ms.	Jennifer	Grant	Parent - Clary MS
Ms.	Lavergne	Harden	Parent - Ed Smith K-8
Mr.	Michael	Henesey	Staff Liaison
Ms.	Lekia	Hill	Community - Citizen Action
Ms.	Reba	Hodge	Syracuse University Student
Ms.	Jovon	Izard	Parent - Lincoln/Grant MS
Pastor	Daren	Jaime	Faith Community
Ms.	Lakisha	Jones	Teacher - Franklin Elementary
Ms.	Talina	Jones	Parent - Salem Hyde Elementary
Ms.	Johnnaya	Kennedy	Parent - Meachem Elementary
Mr.	Mohammed	Khater	Community - Islamic Society of CNY
Ms.	Linda	Lopez	Community - Department of Family Services
Mr.	Vincent	Love	Community - 100 Black Men
Ms.	Lura	Lunkenheime	Partner Agency - Peaceful Schools
Ms.	Wilauer	Mateo	Student - ITC HS
Ms.	Angela	Miller	Teacher - Lincoln MS
Ms.	Deb	Montroy	Staff Liaison
Ms.	Dana	Natale	Parents for Public Schools
Ms.	Lisa	Neville	Parent - Nottingham HS
Mr.	Brian	Nolan	Staff Liaison
Ms.	Pam	Odom	Principal - Clary MS
Mr.	Duane	Owens	Community - NAACP
Mr.	Miguel	Perez	Community

CODE OF CONDUCT TASK FORCE

2013-14

Ms.	Jennifer	Polak	Parent - Salem Hyde Elementary
Mr.	Brian	Pulvino	Staff Liaison
Ms.	Maria	Revelles	Parent - Westside Academy
Mr.	Thomas	Ristoff	Staff Liaison
Ms.	Tracey	Standish	Parent - HW Smith
Mr.	Ray	Stazzone	Teacher – Frazer K-8
		Tamayo-	
Ms.	Martha	deVergara	Social Worker - Delaware Elementary
Ms.	Jessica	Terry	Teacher - Nottingham HS
Mr.	George	Theoharis	Syracuse University
Ms.	Leah	Tucker	Student - Nottingham HS
Ms.	Marcia	Weissman	Partner Agency - Peaceful Schools
Dr.	Matthew	Williams	Principal - ITC HS