Board of Education Commissioners



 

President Tamica Barnett

Term: 01/01/20 - 12/31/23

Contact Information
Address: 725 Harrison Street, Syracuse, NY 13210
Email Address: tbarnett@scsd.us
Phone Number: (315) 200-3979

Vice President Katie Sojewicz

Term: 01/01/20 - 12/31/23

Contact Information
Address:
 725 Harrison Street, Syracuse, NY 13210
Email Address: ksojewicz@scsd.us
Phone Number: (315) 247-7072

Place Holder Portrait

Commissioner Twiggy Billue

Term: 01/01/22 - 12/31/25

Contact Information
Address: 725 Harrison Street, Syracuse, NY 13210
Email Address:  cbillue@scsd.us
Phone Number:  (315) 289-6586
 
Place Holder Portrait

Commissioner Nyatwa Bullock

Term: 01/01/22 - 12/31/25

Contact Information
Address: 725 Harrison Street, Syracuse, NY 13210
Email Address:  nbullock@scsd.us
Phone Number:  (315) 439-4746
 
Place Holder Portrait

Commissioner Karen Cordano

Term: 01/01/22 - 12/31/25

Contact Information
Address:
 725 Harrison Street, Syracuse, NY 13210
Email Address:  kcordano@scsd.us
Phone Number:  (315) 560-2526

Commissioner Dr. Mark D. Muhammad

Term: 01/01/20 - 12/31/23

Contact Information
Address:
725 Harrison Street, Syracuse, NY 13210
Email Address: mmuhammad@scsd.us
Phone Number: (315) 350-6237

Commissioner Dan Romeo

Term: 01/01/20 - 12/31/23

Contact Information
Address:
 725 Harrison Street, Syracuse, NY 13210
Email Address: dromeo@scsd.us 
Phone Number: (315) 243-2606