Liaisons - Schools Supported List

 
Liaison Name Contact Number Email Address Schools Supported

Kelly Abt
 
315-435-4202 kabt@scsd.us
Syracuse Latin K-8
McCarthy / PFLA / Oasis/BOCES
HW Smith
Residential
Gretchen Majors
315-435-5852
 
gmajors@scsd.us
McKinley-Brighton
Meachem
Van Duyn
Elmcrest
Jennifer Long 315-435-4202 jlong@scsd.us
PSLA
Porter
Syracuse STEM @ Blodgett

Ben Cassalia
 
315-435-4233 pcassalia@scsd.us
Henninger/Project Search
Lincoln
Montessori/Lemoyne
Heather Conde 315-435-5852 hconde@scsd.us Clary / ELMS
ITC / OCC on Campus
Brighton Academy
Jill Sincebaugh
315-435-5852
 
jsincebaugh@scsd.us
Corcoran
STEAM @ Dr. King
Roberts K-8
Karen Broughton
315-435-4233
 
kbroughton@scsd.us
Franklin
Salem Hyde
Huntington K-8
Jennifer Tarolli
315-435-4233
 
jtarolli@scsd.us
Ed Smith
Nottingham
SU on Campus/ HSE

Lauren Steiner

 
315-435-5852 lsteiner@scsd.us
Grant
Webster
Dr. Weeks
Anita Cox 315-435-4233 acox2@scsd.us                          Bellevue
                     Delaware Primary
                         Seymour
Elisabeth Swenson 315-435-5852 eswenson@scsd.us                          Frazer K-8
                      Charter Schools
                         Non-Pubs
Kathleen Walsh 315-435-4576 kwalsh3@scsd.us
CPSE
 
Jennifer Couse 315-435-4576 jcouse@scsd.us
CPSE
 
Jeanne Friedman 315-435-4576 jhaymanfriedman@scsd.us
CPSE