Skip to main content
Click here to go to homepage
Click for Facebook Click for Twitter Click for Instagram Click for Let's Talk
Click here to go to homepage

Executive Leadership Team


Dean DeSantis
Chief Operations Officer

Monique Wright-Williams
Chief of Staff

Timothy Moon
Chief Accountability Officer
Placeholder Photo

Chief Ombuds Officer

Michael Puntschenko 
Chief Financial Officer

Scott Persampieri
Chief Human Resources Officer

Laura Kelley, Ed.D.
Chief Academic Officer



Anthony Q. Davis, Superintendent
725 Harrison Street
Syracuse, NY 13210
click for facebook click for twitter click for instagram click for Let's Talk