Board of Education Commissioners



President Derrick Dorsey
Contact Information

Address:  329 West Kennedy Street, Syracuse, NY 13205
Email Address:  Derrick.Dorsey@scsd.us
Phone Number:  (315) 416-2037

Vice President Patricia Body

Contact Information
Address:  130 Buckingham Avenue Syracuse, New York 13210
Email Address:  pbody@scsd.us
Phone Number:  (315)560-3672
 

Commissioner David Cecile

Contact Information
Address:  233 Twin Hills Drive, Syracuse, NY 13207
Email Address:  Dave.Cecile@scsd.us
Phone Number:  (315) 416-6896
Committees:  Audit Committee

Commissioner Mark D. Muhammad

Contact Information
Address: 313 Wadsworth Street, Syracuse, NY 13208
Email Address: mdmuhammad@scsd.us
Phone Number: (315) 350-6237

Commissioner Rita Paniagua

Contact Information
Address: 332 Onondaga Terrace, Syracuse, NY 13207
Email Address: rpaniagua@scsd.us
Phone Number: (315) 200-3979

Commissioner Dan Romeo

Contact Information
Address: 142 Ridgewood Drive, Syracuse, NY 13206
Email Address: dromeo@scsd.us 
Phone Number: (315) 243-2606

Commissioner Katie Sojewicz

Contact Information
Address: 312 Strathmore Drive, Syracuse, NY 13207
Email Address: ksojewicz@scsd.us
Phone Number: (315) 247-7072