2018-2019 Staff

 
Name Position E-mail
Kelly Manard Principal kmanard@scsd.us  
Krista Hunter Vice-Principal khunter@scsd.us
Terri Covey Typist II tcovey@scsd.us
Shannon Tookes Typist I stookes@scsd.us 
Jennifer Christie Instructional Coach jchristie@scsd.us
Michele Frost Kindergarten Teacher mfrost@scsd.us
Cynthia Stulz Teaching Assistant cstulz@scsd.us
Helen "Holly" Giannuzzi Kindergarten Teacher hgiannuzzi@scsd.us
Nathaniel "Chico" Hale Teaching Assistant nhale@scsd.us
Carmella McIntyre Kindergarten Teacher cmcintyre2@scsd.us
Sean Kennedy Teaching Assistant skennedy2@scsd.us
Christina McConnell 1st Grade Teacher cmcconnell@scsd.us
Cortney Quimby 1st Grade Teacher cquimby@scsd.us
Christina Rados 1st Grade Teacher crados@scsd.us
Samantha Whinefield Teaching Assistant srosiau@scsd.us 
Jenna Bassette 2nd Grade Teacher jbassette@scsd.us
Melicia Edwards 2nd Grade Teacher medwards@scsd.us
Christina Wiegand 2nd Grade Teacher cwiegand@scsd.us
Andrea Kisil Teaching Assistant  akisil@scsd.us
Chris Chirinos 3rd Grade Teacher cchirinos@scsd.us
Maggie LoBello 3rd Grade Teacher mlobello@scsd.us
Anjelica Haddad 3rd Grade Teacher ahaddad@scsd.us
Perry Crain Teaching Assistant pcrain@scsd.us
Sophia Burden 4th Grade Teacher (ELA) sburden@scsd.us
Stephanie Frisina 4th Grade Teacher (Math) sfrisina@scsd.us 
Kaitlin Wishart 4th Grade Teacher (Writing / SCI / SS) kwishart@scsd.us
Bruce Nash 5th Grade Teacher (Math / SCI) bnash@scds.us
Kristina Russo 5th Grade Teacher (ELA / SS) krusso@scsd.us
Serena Castiglione Spanish Teacher scastiglione@scsd.us
 
Meghan Goodness Phys. Ed Teacher mgoodness@scsd.us
Joe Serrao Phys.  Ed Teacher jserrao@scsd.us  
Marie Koch Music Teacher mkoch@scsd.us
Nicole Kissel Art Teacher nkissel@scsd.us
Kayla Maine Library/Media Specialist kmaine@scsd.us
Kristina Goodman School Psychologist klavery@scsd.us
Shonette Harper School Social Worker sharper@scsd.us
Deborah Amidon, RN School Nurse damidon@scsd.us
Lakshmi Nair Special Education Teacher lnair@scsd.us
Aimee Darrohn Intervention Teacher adarrohn@scsd.us
Emily Smith Speech Language Pathologist esmith@scsd.us