2018-2019 Staff
Name Position E-mail
Aimee Darrohn Intervention adarrohn@scsd.us
Aiza Wall Teaching Assistant awall@scsd.us
Ana Arango Teaching Assistant aarango@scsd.us
Andrea Kisil Teaching Assistant akisil@scsd.us
Andrew Mrozienski School Sentry amrozienski@scsd.us
Anjelica Haddad 3rd Grade Teacher ahaddad@scsd.us
Barbara Aylsworth Teaching Assistant baylsworth@scsd.us
Barbara Babiarz Teaching Assistant bbabiarz@scsd.us
Bonnie Whitford Health Attendant bwhitford@scsd.us
Bruce Nash Jr 5th Grade Teacher bnashjr@scsd.us
Carmella McIntyre Kindergarten Teacher cmcintyre2@scsd.us
Charmain Smith Custodian csmith5@scsd.us
Christa Cavallo Teaching Assistant ccavallo@scsd.us
Christina McConnell 1st Grade Teacher cmcconnell@scsd.us
Christina Rados 1st Grade Teacher crados@scsd.us
Christina Wiegand 2nd Grade Teacher cwiegand@scsd.us
Cortney Quimby 1st Grade Teacher cquimby@scsd.us
Cynthia Stultz Teaching Assistant cstultz@scsd.us
Danielle Jennings Health Aide djennings@scsd.us
Deborah Amidon Nurse damidon@scsd.us
Deborah Durham Teacher of Visually Impaired ddurham@scsd.us
Deja Shepherd Teaching Assistant dshepherd@scsd.us 
Dimitrios Kiritsis Special Education Teacher dkiritsis@scsd.us
Edward Gore Custodian egore@scsd.us
Eileen Culotti Teaching Assistant eculotti@scsd.us
Elizabeth Espinosa Teaching Assistant eespinosa@scsd.us
Elizabeth McVicker-Lagoe Teaching Assistant emckvicker-lagoe@scsd.us
Emily Ditre 3rd Grade Teacher editre@scsd.us
Emily Smith Speech / Language Pathologist esmith2@scsd.us
Eric Roper Student Support TA eroper@scsd.us
Eugene Sagor Custodian esagor@scsd.us
Helen Giannuzzi Kindergarten Teacher hgiannuzzi@scsd.us
Jasmin Fink Teaching Assistant jfink@scsd.us
Jeanne Olson Pre-K Teacher jolson@scsd.us
Jenna Bassette 2nd Grade Teacher jbassette@scsd.us
Jennifer Christie Instructional Coach jchristie@scsd.us
Jennifer Starkey Teaching Assistant jstarkey@scsd.us
Jonetta Dickens Pre-K Teacher jdickens@scsd.us
Joseph Serrao Phys. Ed. Teacher jserrao@scsd.us
Kaitlin Wishart 4th Grade Teacher kwishart@scsd.us
Karen Cullen Teaching Assistant kcullen@scsd.us
Kathleen Brogan Pre-K Special Education Teacher kbrogan@scsd.us
Kayla Maine Library/Media Specialist kmaine@scsd.us
Kelly Manard Principal kmanard@scsd.us
Kimberly Tamblin Pre-K Speech/Language Teacher ktamblin@scsd.us
Krista Hunter Vice Principal khunter@scsd.us
Kristina Goodman School Psychologist kgoodman@scsd.us
Kristina Russo 5th Grade Teacher krusso@scsd.us
Lakshmi Nair Special Education Teacher lnair@scsd.us
Laura Branagan Teacher of Visually Impaired lbranagan@scsd.us
Lauren Fahey ENL Teacher lfahey@scsd.us
Laurie Comstock Teacher of Hearing Impaired lcomstock@scsd.us
Laverne Govan School Recreation Aide  
Leslie Miller Teaching Assistant lmiller4@scsd.us
Lisa Breland Teaching Assistant lbreland@scsd.us
Lori Thrall Pre-K Teacher lthrall@scsd.us
Margaret Lobello 3rd Grade Teacher mlobello@scsd.us
Marie Koch Music Teacher mkoch@scsd.us
Mark Warner Sr Teaching Assistant mwarner@scsd.us
Mary Kavanagh Teacher of Visually Impaired mkavanaugh@scsd.us
Mary Smith Food Service msmith2@scsd.us
Marybeth Marshall Physical Therapist mmarshall@scsd.us
McKenzie Dolan Teaching Assistant mdolan@scsd.us
Meghan Goodness Phys. Ed. Teacher mgoodness@scsd.us
Melanie Perrin Pre-K Teacher mperrin@scsd.us
Melicia Edwards 2nd Grade Teacher medwards@scsd.us
Melodie Allen Teaching Assistant  
Michael Benware Custodian mbenware@scsd.us
Michele Frost Kindergarten Teacher mfrost@scsd.us
Michele O'Reilly School Recreation Aide  
Miriam Swanson After-School Program Coordinator mswanson@scsd.us
Nancy Skye Teacher of Visually Impaired nskye@scsd.us
Nathaniel Hale Teaching Assistant nhale@scsd.us
Nicole Kissel Art Teacher nkissel@scsd.us
Peter Mcmahon Special Education Teacher pmcmahon@scsd.us
Rosella Lagrange Food Service rlagrange@scsd.us
Samantha Whinfield Teaching Assistant srosiau@scsd.us
Sean Kennedy Teaching Assistant skennedy@scsd.us
Serena Castiglione Spanish Teacher scastiglione@scsd.us
Shannon Tookes Office Staff stookes@scsd.us
Sharon Corey Teaching Assistant scorey@scsd.us
Sheldon Whatley Teaching Assistant swhatley@scsd.us
Shonette Harper School Social Worker sharper@scsd.us
Sophia Burden 4th Grade Teacher sburden@scsd.us
Steffan Cullen Teaching Assistant scullen@scsd.us
Stephanie Frisina 4th Grade Teacher sfrisina@scsd.us
Susan Northrop Teaching Assistant snorthrop@scsd.u
Tamara Fiacchi Pre-K Teacher tfiacchi@scsd.us
Terri Covey Office Staff tcovey@scsd.us
Tracy Hopkins Teaching Assistant thopkins@scsd.us
Tyshana Briggs Teaching Assistant tbriggs@scsd.us