Support Staff - CORE



                                                                                                                                               
 

 
Name Position Phone Email
Tamara Johnson Secretary (315) 435-6226 tjohnson@scsd.us
Andra-Mia Gillard Nurse (315) 435-6442 agillard@scsd.us
Jerome Griffin School Sentry (315) 435-6226 jgriffin2@scsd.us
Kasi White School Counselor, K-8 (315) 435-6445 kwhite@scsd.us
Janet Pandori Social Worker, K-4 (315) 435-6446 jpandori@scsd.us
Cheryl Mayer Social Worker, 5-6 (315) 435-6226 cmayer@scsd.us
Michelle White Social Worker, grades 7-8 (315) 435-2442 mwhite2@scsd.us
Callie Beldock Psychologist (315) 435-4071 cbeldock@scsd.us
Anna Axford Family Support for Student Success (FSSS) (315) 708-8567 aaxford@syrpz.org
Luberta Crouch Family Engagement Specialist (SCSD)

(315) 435-4895

lcrouch@scsd.us