Support Staff - CORE





Name Position Phone Email
Tamara Johnson Secretary (315) 435-6226 tjohnson@scsd.us
Andra-Mia Gillard Nurse (315) 435-6442 agillard@scsd.us
Kasi White & Yvonne Mack School Counselors, K-8 (315) 435-6445 kwhite@scsd.us
Jon Yockell School Sentry (315) 435-6226 jyockell@scsd.us
Janet Pandori Social Worker, K-6 (315) 435-6446 jpandori@scsd.us
Michelle White Social Worker, grades 7-8 (315) 435-6226 mwhite2@scsd.us
Sheila VanCampen Psychologist (315) 435-4071 SVanCampen@scsd.us