Classes of 2022 and 2023: Register for BigFuture Days College Fairs

     Published on 1/20/21   Tagged under:    Corcoran High School    Henninger High School    ITC    Nottingham High School    PSLA @ Fowler   

The College Board is hosting four virtual college fairs that are designed for you to have real conversations with hundreds of colleges, admission reps, and current college students without leaving home. 

You can sign up to attend any event and more than one to explore colleges in each region across the nation.
  • BigFuture Day West + SouthWest, Saturday, February 6, 2021, 4–8 p.m. ET, 1–5 p.m. PT
    For colleges located in AK, AZ, CA, CO, HI, ID, MT, NM, NV, OK, OR, TX, UT, WA, and WY.
  • BigFuture Day Southeast, Tuesday, February 23, 2021, 5–9 p.m. ET, 2–6 p.m. PT
    For colleges located in AL, AR, DC, DE, FL, GA, LA, MD, MS, NC, SC, TN, VA, and WV.
  • BigFuture Day Northeast, Sunday, March 7, 2021, 4–8 p.m. ET, 1–5 p.m. PT
    For colleges located in CT, MA, ME, NH, NJ, NY, PA, RI, and VT.
  • BigFuture Day Midwest, Thursday, March 11, 2021, 5–9 p.m. ET, 2–6 p.m. PT
    For colleges located in IA, IL, IN, KS, KY, MI, MN, MO, ND, NE, OH, SD, and WI.
Register today at cb.org/bigfuturedays