STEM at Blodgett Athletics




Click here for athletics registration
Click here for athletics schedules

Principal
Harry Valentin, Ph.D.

Vice Principal
Marimar Nunez
James Dow
Administrative Interns
James Crisafulli
Jontea Florence
Contact Info
Main: (315) 435-4386
 
Address
312 Oswego Street,
Syracuse, NY 13204
School Hours
7:50 a.m.-3:10 p.m.

Important Dates

  • Football begins September 1, 2021
  • All other Fall Sports  being September 8, 2021

Athletic Opportunities for Students

Fall Sports
Sport Team Coach Email
Girls' Soccer Fowler Modified (Blodgett/Frazier) Paul Crisafulli pcrisafulli@scsd.us
Boys' Soccer Fowler Modified (Blodgett/Frazier) Josh Hammond jhammond@scsd.us
Girls' Cross Country Fowler Modified (Blodgett/Frazier) Joanessa Fequiere jfequiere@scsd.us
Boys' Cross Country Fowler Modified (Blodgett/Frazier) Andy Lee alee6@scsd.us
Boys' and Girls' Swimming  Syracuse City Team Allison Burr aburr@scsd.us
Football Fowler Modified (Blodgett/Frazier) Scott Rowe srowe2@scsd.us