Liaisons - Schools Supported List

 
Liaison Name Contact Number Email Address Schools Supported

Kelly Abt
 
315-435-5852 kabt@scsd.us
Grant
McCarthy / PFLA / Oasis/ HSE
Charters
BOCES
Residential
Gretchen Majors
315-435-4233
 
gmajors@scsd.us
Bellevue
McKinley-Brighton
Meachem
Van Duyn
Elmcrest
Jennifer Long 315-435-4202 jlong@scsd.us
Frazer K-8
Non Pubs
Corcoran
OCC Program

Ben Cassalia
 
315-435-5852 pcassalia@scsd.us
Henninger
Project Search
PSLA
SU On Campus
Heather Conde 315-435-4233 hconde@scsd.us Clary / ELMS
ITC 
Lincoln
Huntington K-8
BOCES Deaf Program
Jill Sincebaugh
315-435-4202
 
jsincebaugh@scsd.us
Syracuse Latin
STEAM @ Dr. King
Roberts K-8
Initials (CSE)
Karen Broughton
315-435-5852
 
kbroughton@scsd.us
Franklin
Salem Hyde
Syracuse STEM @ Blodgett
Seymour
Jennifer Tarolli
315-435-4233
 
jtarolli@scsd.us
Ed Smith
Brighton Academy
Nottingham
HW Smith K-8

Lauren Steiner

 
315-435-5852 lsteiner@scsd.us
 
Delaware
Webster
Porter
Dr. Weeks
LeMoyne/Montessori
Kathleen Walsh 315-435-4576 kwalsh3@scsd.us
CPSE
 
Jennifer Couse 315-435-4576 jcouse@scsd.us
CPSE
 
Jeanne Friedman 315-435-4576 jhaymanfriedman@scsd.us
CPSE