Liaisons - Schools Supported List

 
Liaison Name Contact Number Email Address Schools Supported

Kelly Abt
 
315-435-5852 kabt@scsd.us
Grant
McCarthy/JVC/Core
BOCES
LeMoyne
Webster
Residential
Gretchen Majors
315-435-4233
 
gmajors@scsd.us
Bellevue
McKinley-Brighton
Meachem
Van Duyn
Elmcrest
Jennifer Long 315-435-4202 jlong@scsd.us
Charter
Non Pubs
Corcoran
OCC Program

Ben Cassalia
 
315-435-5852 pcassalia@scsd.us
Henninger
Project Search
PSLA
SU OnCampus
Heather Conde 315-435-4233 hconde@scsd.us Clary / ELMS
ITC / PTech
Lincoln
Huntington
BOCES Deaf Program
Jill Sincebaugh
315-435-4202
 
jsincebaugh@scsd.us
Syracuse Latin
Dr. King
Roberts K-8
HW Smith K-8
Lauri Gerhardt
315-435-4576
 
lgerhardt@scsd.us
CPSE
Jennifer Tarolli
315-435-4233
 
jtarolli@scsd.us
Ed Smith
Danforth
Nottingham

Angela Griffin

 
315-435-4576 agriffin@scsd.us
 
CPSE
Karen Broughton 315-435-5852 kbroughton@scsd.us
Franklin
Seymour
WSA
Seymour
Lauren Steiner 315-435-5852 lsteiner@scsd.us
Delaware
Frazer K-8
Porter
Dr. Weeks
Kathy Walsh 315-435-4576 kwalsh3@scsd.us
CPSE