Technical Support Team

 
Liaison Name Contact Number Email Address Schools Supported

Kelly Abt
 
315-435-5852 kabt@scsd.us
Grant
Salem Hyde
LeMoyne
Webster
Cristin Albert
315-435-4233
 
calbert@scsd.us
Bellevue
McKinley-Brighton
Meachem
Van Duyn
Elmcrest
Maureen Briceland 315-435-4202 mbriceland@scsd.us
Charter
Corcoran
Meachem
OCC Program

Ben Cassalia
 
315-435-5852 pcassalia@scsd.us
Franklin
Huntington K-8
PSLA
SU OnCampus
Heather Conde 315-435-4233 hconde@scsd.us Henninger
ITC
Lincoln
Project Search
BOCES Deaf Program
Angela Griffin
315-435-4202
 
agriffin@scsd.us
Hughes/Syracuse Latin
Dr. King
Roberts K-8
HW Smith K-8
Lauri Gerhardt
315-435-4576
 
jhomeyer@scsd.us
Pre-K
Sarah Long
315-435-4233
 
slong@scsd.us
Ed Smith
Danforth
Nottingham

Gina Musak
 
315-435-4576 gmusak@scsd.us
Pre-K
Deb Reale 315-435-5852 dreale@scsd.us
Clary
CORE
ELMS
Johnson Center
McCarthy
Seymour
BOCES
Residential & Out of District Placements
Lauren Steiner 315-435-5852 lsteiner@scsd.us
Delaware
Frazer K-8
Porter
Dr. Weeks