Staff - CORE




 
Name Title Phone Email
Anderson, Jacklin Nurse (315) 435-6442 Janderson@scsd.us
Bertrand, Ryan Sentry   rbertrand@scsd.us
Flynn, Jean School Counselor, grades 6-8 (315) 435-6445 jflynn@scsd.us
Brown, Johnathan Teaching Assistant, grades K-1   JbrownII@scsd.us
Burke, Travon Teaching Assistant, grade 7   tburke@scsd.us
Dempsey, Gail Teacher, Art   gdempsey@scsd.us
Dewey, Abigail Teacher, grades 4-5   adewey@scsd.us
Faircloth, Moshiena Teacher, grade 6   mfairc30@scsd.us
Harrington, Morgan English Teacher, grades 7-8   mharrington2@scsd.us
Johnson, Tamara Secretary (315) 435-6226 tjohnson@scsd.us
Kisselburgh, Kristie Teacher, grades 2-3   kkisselburgh@scsd.us
Long, Jennifer Dean of Students   JLong@scsd.us
Maes, Jeremy Social Studies Teacher, grades 7-8   Jmaes@scsd.us
Marsh, Ashley Special Ed Teacher, Science 7-8   amarsh@scsd.us
Marsh, Derek Special Ed Teacher, Math 7-8   dmarsh@scsd.us
Mastrobattisto, Emily Special Ed Teacher, English 7-8   emastrobattisto@scsd.us
TBD Teacher, grades K-1    
Mendez, Sydney Science Teacher, grades 7-8   smendez@scsd.us
Miller, Andrea Teaching Assistant, grade 8   amiller2@scsd.us
Pandori, Janet Social Worker, grades K-6 (315) 435-6446 jpandori@scsd.us
TBD Social Worker, grades 7-8 (315) 435-6226  
Pocai, Pam Teacher, grade 6   ppocai@scsd.us
Rowser, Tamara Teaching Assistant, grade 6   trowser@scsd.us
Schmidt, Christian Teacher, Physical Education   cschmidt@scsd.us
Stroman, Cicero Teaching Assistant, grades 2-3   cstroman@scsd.us
Sparkes, Barb Teacher, Testing   bsparkes@scsd.us
Groat, Rebecca Principal (315) 435-6226 rgroat@scsd.us
VanCampen, Sheila Psychologist (315) 435-4071 SVanCampen@scsd.us