ITC Athletics




Click here for athletics registration
Click here for athletics schedules

Athletic Director
Jolene Todd
(315) 435-6203
Principal
James Natoli

Vice Principal
Samantha Maddox
Contact Info
Main: (315) 435-4300
Guidance: (315) 435-4004
Nurse: (315) 435-6240
Address
258 East Adams St.
Syracuse, NY 13202
School Hours
7:50 AM-2:26 PM

Important Dates

  • Fall Sports will be starting August 23, 2021.
  • Winter Sports will be starting November 15, 2021.
  • Spring Sports will be starting March 21, 2022.

Athletic Opportunities for Students

Fall Sports
Sport Team Coach Email
Varsity Football ITC Cedric Stevens cstevens@scsd.us
JV Football ITC Anthony Pitts apitts.oa@scsd.us
Varsity Girls Volleyball ITC Holly Hazen hhazen@scsd.us
JV Girls Volleyball ITC Kristen Carey kcarey2@scsd.us
Cheer ITC Alajah Brooks abrook19@scsd.us
Varsity Boys Soccer SYRACUSE WEST (Corcoran, ITC) Mike Lounsbery mlounsbery@scsd.us
JV Boys Soccer SYRACUSE WEST (Corcoran, ITC) Edwin Nicholson enicholson@scsd.us
Varsity Boys Cross Country SYRACUSE WEST (Corcoran, ITC, PSLA) John Dermody jdermody@scsd.us
Varsity Girls Cross Country SYRACUSE WEST (Corcoran, ITC, PSLA) Joe Serrao jserrao@scsd.us
Varsity Girls Soccer SCSD (Corcoran, Henninger, ITC, Nottingham, PSLA) Steve Schroth sschroth@scsd.us
JV Girls Soccer SYRACUSE WEST (Corcoran, ITC, PSLA) Chuck Holtsbery cholltsbery@scsd.us
Varsity Girls Tennis SCSD (Corcoran, Henninger, ITC, Nottingham, PSLA) Mike Weinheimer mweinheimer@scsd.us
Varsity Boys Volleyball SCSD (Corcoran, Henninger, ITC, Nottingham, PSLA) Jordan Johnson jjohnson4@scsd.us
JV Boys Volleyball SCSD (Corcoran, Henninger, ITC, Nottingham, PSLA) John Conklin jconklin@scsd.us
Varsity Girls Swimming/Diving SCSD (Corcoran, Henninger, ITC, Nottingham, PSLA) Ed Curle ecurle@scsd.us
Varsity Boys Golf SCSD (Corcoran, Henninger, ITC, Nottingham, PSLA) Erik Saroney esaroney@scsd.us
 
 
Winter Sports
Sport Team Coach Email
Varsity Boys Basketball ITC CJ Hodge chodgejr@scsd.us
JV Boys Basketball ITC Mike Weinheimer mweinheimer@scsd.us
Varsity Boys Indoor Track ITC John Cosgrove jcosgrove@scsd.us
Varsity Girls Indoor Track ITC Bea Green bgreen@scsd.us
Cheer ITC Alajah Brooks abrook19@scsd.us
Varsity Girls Basketball SYRACUSE WEST (Corcoran, ITC, PSLA) Camille Murphy cmurphy@scsd.us
JV Girls Basketball SYRACUSE WEST (Corcoran, ITC, PSLA) Steve Brice sbrice@scsd.us
Varsity Boys Wrestling SCSD (Corcoran, Henninger, ITC, Nottingham, PSLA) Rob Northup rnorthup@scsd.us
JV Boys Wrestling SCSD (Corcoran, Henninger, ITC, Nottingham, PSLA) James Chaplin jchaplin@scsd.us
Varsity Boys Ice Hockey SCSD (Corcoran, Henninger, ITC, Nottingham, PSLA) Neal Purcell npurcell@scsd.us
Varsity Boys Swimming/Diving SCSD (Corcoran, Henninger, ITC, Nottingham, PSLA) Ed Curle ecurle@scsd.us
 
 
Spring Sports
Sport Team Coach Email
Varsity Boys Outdoor Track ITC John Cosgrove jcosgrove@scsd.us
Varsity Girls Outdoor Track ITC Bea Green bgreen@scsd.us
Varsity Girls Lacrosse SCSD (Corcoran, Henninger, ITC, Nottingham, PSLA) Dennis Kennedy dkennedy@scsd.us
JV Girls Lacrosse SYRACUSE WEST (Corcoran, ITC, PSLA) Ashley Lawrence alawrence@scsd.us
Varsity Boys Lacrosse SCSD (Corcoran, Henninger, ITC, Nottingham, PSLA) Matt Dowd mdowd@scsd.us
JV Boys Lacrosse SYRACUSE WEST (Corcoran, ITC, PSLA) Steve Brice sbrice@scsd.us
Varsity Girls Softball SCSD (Corcoran, Henninger, ITC, Nottingham, PSLA) Tony Wade
Marcelina Wade
wadeforever1@yahoo.com mwade3@scsd.us
JV Girls Softball SYRACUSE WEST (Corcoran, ITC, PSLA) Erik Swanson eswanson@scsd.us
Varsity Boys Baseball SCSD (Corcoran, Henninger, ITC, Nottingham, PSLA) Mike Meola mmeola@scsd.us
JV Boys Baseball SYRACUSE WEST (Corcoran, ITC, PSLA) Alex Minnoe aminnoe@scsd.us
Varsity Girls Crew SCSD (Corcoran, Henninger, ITC, Nottingham, PSLA) Ashley Marsh amarsh@scsd.us