School Leadership Team



2017-2018 SLT Members (Syracuse Latin & Hughes Elementary)
Kelly Manard, Principal (kmanard@scsd.us)
Krista Hunter, Vice Principal (khunter@scsd.us)
Paula DiGirolamo, Vice Principal (pdigirolamo@scsd.us)
Jennifer Christie, Instructional Coach (jchristie@scsd.us)
Tracy Hogarth-Mosier, Instructional Coach (thogarth-mosier@scsd.us)
Sophia Burden, Teacher (sburden@scsd.us)
Nicole Kissel, Teacher (nkissel@scsd.us)
Carmella McIntyre, Teacher (cmcintyre2@scsd.us)
Christina McConnell, Teacher (cmcconnell@scsd.us)
Peter McMahon, Teacher (pmcmahon@scsd.us)
Lakshmi Nair, Teacher (lnair@scsd.us)
Cheryl Lowery, Parent (calowery@syr.edu)
Jalecia Benson, Parent
Eugene Evans, Parent
Winifred Evans, Parent

 
Announcements

SLT Meeting Dates ('17-'18)
9/26; 10/24; 11/28; 12/19; 1/23; 2/27; 3/27; 5/1; 5/22; 6/12        

Downloads

SLT Agenda & Minutes - September 2017
Continuous Improvement Plan '17-'18
SLT Agenda & Minutes - October 2017