School Leadership Team



2017-2018 SLT Members (Syracuse Latin & Hughes Elementary)
Kelly Manard, Principal (kmanard@scsd.us)
Krista Hunter, Vice Principal (khunter@scsd.us)
Jennifer Christie, Instructional Coach (jchristie@scsd.us)
Tracy Hogarth-Mosier, Instructional Coach (thogarth-mosier@scsd.us)
Sophia Burden, Teacher (sburden@scsd.us)
Nicole Kissel, Teacher (nkissel@scsd.us)
Carmella McIntyre, Teacher (cmcintyre2@scsd.us)
Christina McConnell, Teacher (cmcconnell@scsd.us)
Peter McMahon, Teacher (pmcmahon@scsd.us)
Lakshmi Nair, Teacher (lnair@scsd.us)
Cheryl Lowery, Parent (calowery@syr.edu)
Jalecia Benson, Parent (jalicia.benson@gmail.com)
Eugene Evans, Parent
Winifred Evans, Parent

Questions? Suggestions? Concerns? Would you like to have an item added to our monthly SLT agenda? Please feel free to utlize this link to share your thoughts:

https://goo.gl/forms/XCzipfOkMLtgxPQB2



 
Announcements

SLT Meeting Dates ('17-'18)
9/26; 10/24; 11/28; 12/19; 1/23; 2/27; 3/27; 5/8; 5/22; 6/12        

Downloads

SLT Agenda & Minutes - June 2018
SLT Agenda and Minutes May 2018
SLT Agenda & Minutes - March/April 2018
SLT Agenda & Minutes - January 2018
SLT Agenda & Minutes - December 2017
SLT Agenda & Minutes - September 2017
Continuous Improvement Plan '17-'18
SLT Agenda & Minutes - October 2017