SCSD VEX Robotics Schedule and Program



                   

                           
2014-2015 VEX Robotics Competitions
October 22, 2014- Wednesday- Open practice Nottingham High School 3pm- 8pm
November 8, 2014- Saturday- Liverpool Vex Competition 8am-3pm
November 12, 2014- Wednesday- Open Practice Nottingham High School 3pm-8pm
November 22, 2014- Saturday- SUNY Oswego NOR’Easter Vex Competition- 8am-3pm
December 3, 2014- Wednesday- Open practice Nottingham High School 3pm- 8pm
December 6, 2014- Saturday- SCSD Intercity Vex Challenge (Location TBD) 8am-3pm
December 13, 2014- Saturday- Saratoga Springs Vex Challenge 8am-3pm
January 10, 2015- Saturday- Livonia Vex Competition 8am-3pm
January 17, 2015- Saturday- Baldwinsville Vex Competition 8am-3pm
February 4, 2015- Wednesday- Wednesday- Open practice Nottingham High School 3pm- 8pm
February 7, 2015- Saturday- Northern New York State Vex Championship SRC Arena 7am-5pm