ITC Clubs and Activities



 
Club / Activity   Advisor   email

  Anime Club
 
  Mr. Sohoski   tsohoski@scsd.us
  Art & Film Club
  Ms. Alfieri
  Mr. Newell
 
  lalfieri@scsd.us
  jnewell@scsd.us

  Band Club
 
  Ms. King   vking@scsd.us
  Book Club
  Mr. Sohoski
 
  tsohoski@scsd.us
  Chess Club
  Mr. Kunnath
 
  bkunnath@scsd.us  
 
  C.H.O.I.C.E.S.
  (Creating Heightened Opportunities in Community, Environment, and Self)
  Click here for more information.
 

  Ms. Bey
 
  ybey@scsd.us

  Community-Wide Dialogue (Work with partner school to address racial and social equity)
 

  Ms. Bey
  Ms. Satalin
  Mr. Sohoski
  Ms. Syers
 
  ybey@scsd.us
  jsatalin3@scsd.us
  tsohoski@scsd.us
  csyers@contactsyracuse.org

  Dungeons & Dragons Club
 
  Mr. Ferro   tferro@scsd.us

  Forensic Science Club
 
  Ms. Connolly   kconnolly@scsd.us

  Newsletter Club
 
  Ms. Connolly   kconnolly@scsd.us

  Pride Club (LGBTQ+ Club)
 
  Dr. Henry
  Ms. Syers
  ahenry@scsd.us
  csyers@contactsyracuse.org
  
  Reality Check (Educating others of the dangers of tobacco and vaping)
 
  Ms. Syers   csyers@contactsyracuse.org

  Science Olympiad
 
  Ms. Connolly   kconnolly@scsd.us

  Seeds of Peace (Develops leadership skills to help create a more just and inclusive society)
 
  Ms. Syers   csyers@contactsyracuse.org
  Yearbook Club
  Ms. Szewczyk
 
   bszewczyk@scsd.us