ITC Clubs and Activities



 
Club / Activities Meeting Time Meeting Place Advisor(s) email
Acapella Club Monday 2:30-3:30 Room 244 Ms. Peptis jpeptis@scsd.us
ACES
(Agents of Change in Educational Settings)
November 17th, 2nd Period
December 8th, 9th Period
January 12th,10th Period
February 16th, 2nd Period
March 16th, 3rd Period
April 13th, 10th Period
May 11th, 2nd Period
Cafeteria Mr. Natoli anatoli@scsd.us
Anime Club Friday 2:30-3:30 Library Mr. Sohoski tsohoski@scsd.us
Art Club     Ms. Alfieri aalfieri@scsd.us
Book Club     Mr. Sohoski tsohoski@scsd.us
Chess Club Thursday 3:30-3:30 Room 204 Mr. Kunnath bkunnath@scsd.us
CHOICES     Ms. Buie ybuie@scsd.us
Envirothon     Ms. Crawford jcrawford@scsd.us
eSports     Mr. M. Cosgrove mcosgrove@scsd.us
Gay / Straight Alliance     Ms. Peptis jpeptis@scsd.us
Multicultural Club     Ms. Erlenback merlenback@contactsyracuse.org
Photography Club     Mr. Newell jnewell@scsd.us
Skills USA     Ms. Parvese vparvese@scsd.us
Science Club     Mr. Kunnath bkunnath@scsd.us
Student Newspaper     Mr. Sohoski tsohoski@scsd.us
Soul Writers Poetry Club     Mr. Jones jjones12@scsd.us
Teen Institute     Mr. M. Cosgrove mcosgrove@scsd.us
Yearbook Club     Ms. Alfieri aalfieri@scsd.us