ITC Clubs and Activities



 
Club / Activity Advisor email
Art & Film Club Ms. Alfieri
Mr. Newell
lalfieri@scsd.us
jnewell@scsd.us
Book Club Mr. Sohoski tsohoski@scsd.us
Building Men Mr. Evans revansiii@scsd.us
Chess Club Mr. Kunnath
Mr. Boni
bkunnath@scsd.us
mboni@scsd.us
CHOICES Ms. Buie ybuie@scsd.us
Social Justice Virtual Safe Space  Ms. Gregory tgregory@scsd.us
Virtual Safe Space Ms. Mendez mmendez@scsd.us