ITC Clubs and Activities



 
Club / Activities Advisor email
ACES
(Agents of Change in Educational Settings)
Mr. Natoli anatoli@scsd.us
Anime Club Mr. Sohoski tsohoski@scsd.us
Art Club Ms. Alfieri lalfieri@scsd.us
Auto Club Mr. Edmunds medmunds@scsd.us
Book Club Mr. Sohoski tsohoski@scsd.us
Chess Club Mr. Kunnath bkunnath@scsd.us
CHOICES Ms. Buie ybuie@scsd.us
Community-Wide Dialogue Ms. Erlenback

Ms. Perez

Ms. Satalin
merlenback@contactsyracuse.org

dperez@scsd.us

jsatalin3@scsd.us
Drama Club Ms. Mendez mmendez@scsd.us
Gay / Straight Alliance Ms. Brosnan ebrosnan@scsd.us
Innovation Club Mr. Nolan cnolan@scsd.us
Multicultural Club Ms. Perez

Ms. Ramsaroop
dperez@scsd.us

sramsaroop@scsd.us
Photography Club Mr. Newell jnewell@scsd.us
Skills USA Ms. Parvese vparvese@scsd.us
Science Club Mr. Kunnath bkunnath@scsd.us
Soul Writers Poetry Club Mr. Jones jjones12@scsd.us
Student Council Mr. Mastine (12th-Grade)

Ms. Argus (11th-Grade)

Mr. Krupa (10th-Grade)

Ms. Satalin (9th-Grade)
wmastine@scsd.us

kargus@scsd.us

mkrupa@scsd.us

jsatalin3@scsd.us
Teen Institute Ms. Connolly

Ms. Erlenback

Ms. Hallquist
kconnolly@scsd.us

merlenback@contactsyracuse.org

jhallquist@scsd.us
Yearbook Club Ms. Szewczyk bszewczyk@scsd.us