ITC Clubs and Activities



 
Club / Activity   Advisor   email

  Anime Club
 
  Mr. Sohoski   tsohoski@scsd.us
  Art & Film Club
  Ms. Alfieri
  Mr. Newell

 
  lalfieri@scsd.us
  jnewell@scsd.us
  Book Club
  Mr. Sohoski
 
  tsohoski@scsd.us
  Chess Club
  Mr. Kunnath
  Mr. Boni

 
  bkunnath@scsd.us  
  mboni@scsd.us
 
  C.H.O.I.C.E.S.
  (Creating Heightened Opportunities in Community, Environment, and Self)
  Click here for more information.

 

  Ms. Bey
 
  ybuie@scsd.us
  Yearbook Club
  Ms. Szewczyk
 
   bszewczyk@scsd.us