ITC Clubs and Activities



 
Club / Activities Advisor(s) email
Acappella Club Mr. Flanders tflanders@scsd.us
Anime Club Mr. Sohoski tsohoski@scsd.us
Book Club Mr. Sohoski tsohoski@scsd.us
Chess Club Mr. Kunnath bkunnath@scsd.us
Envirothon Ms. Crawford jcrawford@scsd.us
eSports Mr. M. Cosgrove mcosgrove@scsd.us
Gay / Straight Alliance Ms. Squillace
Ms. Peptis
csquillace@scsd.us
jpeptis@scsd.us
Photography Club Mr. Newell jnewell@scsd.us
Skills USA Ms. Parvese vparvese@scsd.us
Science Club Mr. Kunnath bkunnath@scsd.us
Seeds of Peace Ms. Squillace csquillace@scsd.us
Soul Writers Poetry Club Mr. Jones jjones12@scsd.us
Teen Institute Ms. Squillace csquillace@scsd.us