ITC Clubs and Activities



 
Club / Activities Advisor(s) email
Acapella Club Ms. Peptis jpeptis@scsd.us
ACES
(Agents of Change in Educational Settings)
Mr. Natoli anatoli@scsd.us
Anime Club Mr. Sohoski tsohoski@scsd.us
Art Club Ms. Alfieri aalfieri@scsd.us
Book Club Mr. Sohoski tsohoski@scsd.us
Chess Club Mr. Kunnath bkunnath@scsd.us
CHOICES Ms. Buie ybuie@scsd.us
Envirothon Ms. Crawford jcrawford@scsd.us
eSports Mr. M. Cosgrove mcosgrove@scsd.us
Gay / Straight Alliance Ms. Peptis jpeptis@scsd.us
Multicultural Club Ms. Erlenback merlenback@contactsyracuse.org
Photography Club Mr. Newell jnewell@scsd.us
Skills USA Ms. Parvese vparvese@scsd.us
Science Club Mr. Kunnath bkunnath@scsd.us
Student Newspaper Mr. Sohoski tsohoski@scsd.us
Soul Writers Poetry Club Mr. Jones jjones12@scsd.us
Teen Institute Mr. M. Cosgrove mcosgrove@scsd.us
Yearbook Club Ms. Alfieri aalfieri@scsd.us